Login to LamarNET for special tools & services.

Check e-mail anywhere!

Recover Your Password
Register

Report an absence. Request a sub.

OPEN HOUSE INFORMATION  ---------------->     Welcome to Second Grade Open House!.pptx

 

“The Force Is Strong With Us”


Mrs. Mullins, Ms. Bieda, Ms. Chandler, Ms. Rachunek, Mrs. Gonzalez, Ms. Mosley

SECOND GRADE

Tara Chandler 2nd Team Lead tchandler@lcisd.org Voicemail:   832-223-6147
Annette Bieda 2nd Teacher  abieda@lcisd.org Voicemail:   832-223-6228
Jeanette Gonzalez 2nd Teacher  jegonzalez@lcisd.org Voicemail:   832-223-6135
Michele Mosley 2nd Teacher  mmosley@lcisd.org Voicemail:   832-223-7045

Angela Mullins 

2nd Teacher  amullins@lcisd.org Voicemail:   832-223-6148
Jenna Rachunek 2nd Teacher  jrachunek@lcisd.org Voicemail:   832-223-6144
         




  

 

rf    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search www Search LCISD.org
 

Lamar Consolidated I.S.D.
3911 Ave I
Rosenberg, Texas 77471
(832) 223-0000

Click here to set www.lcisd.org as your homepage

Educational opportunities are offered by the Lamar Consolidated Independent School District
without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, sex or disability.

Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view some of the pages on this web site.
To download the latest free version of Adobe Acrobat click here and select download.