Login to LamarNET for special tools & services.

Check e-mail anywhere!

Recover Your Password
Register

Report an absence. Request a sub.

Welcome to Seguin Elementary

Home of the Suns!

605 Mabel St. Richmond, TX 77469

832-223-2200

 

Grades: PK-5

School Hours: 7:45 am - 2:40 pm

Enrollment: 303

Accountability Rating: RECOGNIZED!!!!!

Principal Terry Neinast

 Assistant Principal Toni Gillory

E-mail Address: tneinast@lcisd.org

E-mail Address: tlscott@lcisd.org

 Secretary Triny Zamora

 Counselor Mary Garza

E-mail Address: tazamora@lcisd.org

E-mail Address: mgarza@lcisd.org

Nurse Geri Rice RN

 Social Worker  Dustin Hansen

E-mail Address: grice@lcisd.org

E-mail Address: dhansen@lcisd.org

Diagnostician Jill Korenek LSSP

Special Education Counselor Eva White

E-mail Address: jkorenek@lcisd.org

E-mail Address: ewhit@lcisd.org

 

 

Search www Search LCISD.org
 

Lamar Consolidated I.S.D.
3911 Ave I
Rosenberg, Texas 77471
(832) 223-0000

Click here to set www.lcisd.org as your homepage

Educational opportunities are offered by the Lamar Consolidated Independent School District
without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, sex or disability.

Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view some of the pages on this web site.
To download the latest free version of Adobe Acrobat click here and select download.